Municipalities

whoosh

Municipality

Director

Ashcroft

Jack Jeyes
Email: jjeyes@ashcroftbc.ca

Barriere

Virginia Smith
Email: director.vsmith@tnrd.ca

Cache Creek

John Ranta
Email: admin@cachecreek.info

Chase

Rick Berrigan
Email: berrigan@telus.net

Clearwater

John Harwood
Email: harwood8@telus.net

Clinton

Jim Rivett
Email: director.jrivett@tnrd.ca

Kamloops

Peter Milobar - mayor@kamloops.ca
Tina Lange - tlange@kamloops.ca
Pat Wallace - paws-1@shaw.ca
Nancy Bepple - nbepple@kamloops.ca
Marg Spina - mspina@telus.net
Ken Christian - director.kchristian@tnrd.ca

Logan Lake

Robin Smith
Email: rsmith@loganlake.ca

Lytton

Jessoa Lightfoot
Email: jlightfoot@lytton.ca

Merritt

Neil Menard
Email: nmenard@merritt.ca

Sun Peaks

Al Raine
Email: alraine@telus.net

 

CALL NOW