whoosh

About TNRD

Upholding measures to create safe, diverse, affordable communities, and support continuing business investment.

 

 

Thompson-Nicola Regional District: The Region of BC's Best

 

 

For more information about RESIDENTIAL WILDFIRE RECOVERY, click here

Latest News

VIEW MORE NEWS POSTS >>

Notices and Information
Media Releases

 

Library Hosts Historical Non-Fiction Author
Thursday, July 18, 2019
Mountain Bluet and Other Invasive Ornamentals in the TNRD
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Nicola Valley Family Fitness Pass Available at Merritt Library
Tuesday, July 2, 2019

National Mosquito Control Awareness Week
Tuesday, June 25, 2019

TNRL Invites Applications for Writer in Residence
Wednesday, June 19
TNRL Receives Provincial Award
Wednesday, June 19
First Round of Public Information Meetings for TNRD Water Meter Installations
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
TNRL Joins Nation-Wide eBook Campaign
Monday, June 17, 2019
Public Open Houses for Ashcroft and Cache Creek Area Eco-Depot
Friday, June 14, 2019
Invasive Plant Management Planned Along Hwy 5
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Tipping Fees Change at TNRD Eco-Depots and Transfer Stations
Thursday, June 13, 2019

Information Open Houses Held for Wildfire Invasive Plant Control
Monday, June 3, 2019
Kamloops Library Hosts Author and Motivational Speaker
Monday, June 3, 2019

CALL NOW